Collaboratori ed Esperti Linguistici

<
Lingua Nome Cognome Email Note
Joyce Margaret Albergine joyce.albergine@uniurb.it ---
Irene Alcantara Infante irene.alcantarainfante@uniurb.it ---
Martine Annaval martine.annaval@uniurb.it ---
Christine Aura christine.aura@uniurb.it ---
Patricia Silvana Barzotti patricia.barzotti@uniurb.it ---
Kalthoum Ben Soltane kalthoum.bensoltane@uniurb.it ---
Peter Wilhelm Bendermacher peter.bendermacher@uniurb.it ---
Timothy Clifford Bloom timothy.bloom@uniurb.it ---
Claire Bruschi claire.bruschi@uniurb.it ---
Carolyn Jeanne Burke carolyn.burke@uniurb.it ---
Francesca Ida Carducci francesca.carducci@uniurb.it ---
Ya Fang Chang ya.chang@uniurb.it ---
Angus George Robert Dawson angus.dawson@uniurb.it ---
Angel De La Torre Sanchez angel.delatorresanchez@uniurb.it ---
Maria Lucia De Paoli maria.depaoli@uniurb.it ---
Renata De Rugeriis renata.derugeriis@uniurb.it ---
Daniela Dina Di Ciaccio daniela.diciaccio@uniurb.it ---
Janina Di Pierro janina.dipierro@uniurb.it ---
Padraig Downey padraig.downey@uniurb.it ---
Catherine Lea Farwell catherine.farwell@uniurb.it ---
Elizabeth Anne Ferguson elizabeth.ferguson@uniurb.it ---
Alicia Garcia Dos Anjos alicia.garciadosanjos@uniurb.it ---
Valerie Ghironzi valerie.ghironzi@uniurb.it ---
Marta Gonzalo Lancis marta.gonzalolancis@uniurb.it ---
Elsbeth Gut elsbeth.gut@uniurb.it ---
Mallory Jeane Hanley mallory.hanley@uniurb.it ---
Birgit Hlawatsch birgit.hlawatsch@uniurb.it ---
Katrin Junge katrin.junge@uniurb.it ---
Irina Koleva irina.koleva@uniurb.it ---
Deborah Lee Peterson deborah.peterson@uniurb.it ---
Stefania Pieri stefania.pieri@uniurb.it ---
Vivienne Margaret Prescott vivienne.prescott@uniurb.it ---
Isabelle Sabine Raspa Futterer isabelle.raspafutterer@uniurb.it ---
Federica Rusciadelli federica.rusciadelli@uniurb.it ---
Jeyran Sadikhova jeyran.sadikhova@uniurb.it ---
Elena Solodovnikova elena.solodovnikova@uniurb.it ---
Katrin Stengel katrin.stengel@uniurb.it ---
Nadia Victoria Stevenson nadia.stevenson@uniurb.it ---
Anouck Vecchietti Massacci anouck.vecchiettimassacci@uniurb.it@uniurb.it ---
Kristina Volkova kristina.volkova@uniurb.it ---
Juliett Sandra Williams juliett.williams@uniurb.it ---
Elisabetta Zazzeroni elisabetta.zazzeroni@uniurb.it ---