Orari del CLA


GIORNO ORARIO DI APERTURA ORARIO DI SEGRETERIA
lunedì 8:00 - 14:00 8:30 - 13:30
martedì 8:00 - 14:00 8:30 - 13:30
mercoledì 8:00 - 14:00 8:30 - 13:30
giovedì 8:00 - 14:00 8:30 - 13:30
venerdì 8:00 - 14:00 8:30 - 13:30
sabato 8:00 - 14:00 - chiuso -
domenica - chiuso - - chiuso -

Contatti Diretti


RUOLO NOME COGNOME E-MAIL TELEFONO
Direzione Enrica Rossi enrica.rossi@uniurb.it ---
Segreteria Maria Grazia Pandolfi cla@uniurb.it 0722 304830
Coordinatore Tecnico Paride Dominici paride.dominici@uniurb.it 0722 304829
Tecnico Gabriele Damia Paciarini gabriele.damiapaciarini@uniurb.it 0722 304829
Tecnico Alessandro Beretta alessandro.beretta@uniurb.it 0722 304829
Tecnico Francesco Costantini francesco.costantini@uniurb.it 0722 304832
Portineria Marina Saltarelli marina.saltarelli@uniurb.it ---

Indirizzo


Centro Linguistico d'Ateneo

Via Budassi 28, 61029

Urbino (PU) - ITALY

cla@uniurb.it

0722 304830

Google Maps